custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Rapid City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Harmony Heights apartments! At Harmony Heights Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
05/02/2024

I lived at Harmony Heights for 4 years, and had a great experience! I loved living on the 3rd floor because of the high ceilings. The maintenance team was super quick with fixing any issues and the whole staff was very kind (PJ and Karlee in the front office are great!). One of my favorite things about this complex is the amenities. The pool in the summer is AMAZING, the workout room was always clean and had the standard equipment needed for a good workout. It's also nice that trails are nearby if you're into hiking/walking. Overall, I highly recommend Harmony Heights!

K
12/13/2023




r
02/12/2023

LOVE this place. The apartment was nice but the community on a whole was just... muahh. The staff was immaculate. JP and her colleagues made it so easy. Maintenance would get your your apartment b4 you could after logging a ticket by the office (trust me, it happened lol) Really miss it there.

T
08/31/2022


R
08/09/2022

Nice place to live. Office staff is great and maintenance crew is great.

E
08/09/2022

I do not live here but come here often to visit friends. The place is kept up really well, and I've never heard any loud noises through the walls from the neighbors. Seems like it would be a nice quiet place to live

R
07/13/2022


A
01/20/2022

I was only here for a short period of time but this is an AMAZING complex. The staff is not only friendly but super responsive. The set up of my apartment is very spacious and open. The views you get walking around the property are stunning. The amenities are also very nice :) You definitely get what you pay for in the best way possible!


Call Us
(605) 716-6000
Address
1819 Harmony Heights Lane
Rapid City, SD 57702
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed