custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Rapid City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Harmony Heights apartments! At Harmony Heights Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
07/13/2019


N
06/28/2019

Beautiful apartments and great amenities.

B
07/09/2018

Staff was accommodating with helping us view a model unit and telling us our options and outlining pricing.

C
06/27/2018

As a visiting family member, the whole complex and apts, club house, and pool were super clean and easily accessible! The Mgr was super nice!

A
05/25/2018


E
04/12/2018


D
01/31/2018

I lived here for about 2 and a half years and this place will be the best i've ever had, not only did every single person in the office know me and my wife by name but also the maintenance guys. whenever i had an problem it took 10 mins tops for them to show up and fix it no questions asked. its a quiet area and friendly people around me. we had some problem kids in a apartment close to us and it was not long after that they were taken care off and had to leave. Thank you to all the personnel. We really miss our home there and you guys deserve a 5+ star rating!!

M
10/22/2017

Beautiful area, hiking trails and beautiful apt floor plans!

s
10/16/2017


R
09/30/2017

I lived here for a year, first apartment out of college. I couldn't have chosen a better place for my first apartment. Office staff is very friendly and helpful and called me by first name when I came in (I got a lot of packages). Moving in was smooth and the view from my apartment was great. I did have to clean bird droppings from the balcony frequently, but that's the worst thing I found about living here. Conveniently close to I-90 to make getting across town easy, but far enough away that noise isn't a problem. The walking path was great. Moving out was as smooth as moving in. Moved out of Rapid City for several months, but when I move back I'll be looking at Harmony Heights as an option again.


Call Us
(605) 716-6000
Address
1819 Harmony Heights Lane
Rapid City, SD 57702
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed